Enrol Now

Enrol Now

Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 15th February to Sunday 18th April

Studio Holidays:  Easter Weekend (Good Friday 2nd April - Easter Tuesday (school holiday) 6th April)

Term 2

Monday 3rd May to Monday 5th July

Studio Holidays:  Queen’s Birthday Monday 7th June. 

Term 3

Monday 26th July to Sunday 3rd October

Term 4

Monday 18th Oct to Monday 12th December (depending on year-end events).

Studio Holidays:  Labour Monday 25th October.

Please note:

2021 tuition fees are based on an 8-week minimum term.  Some terms may be longer but are not charged extra.  Students who miss classes due to public holidays may be offered the chance to attend a different day catch-up class.  Workshops may be added or classes not held during exam or concert weeks.

Timetable

Contact Us

Please contact Wendy to discuss the best class for your child.